Bookmark and Share
Contact info@chepinc.org
View Map

CHEP Inc. Staff Members

Catherine C. Bennett, MS, RN cbennett@chepinc.org Chief Executive Officer
Heather Buckland, CCRP hbuckland@chepinc.org Program Manager
Michael Coker Transitional Housing Program Driver – Charleston, SC
Michael Conyers mconyers@chepinc.org Transitional Housing Program Assistant & Property Manager - Washington D.C.
Jane Garrett, BS jgarrett@chepinc.org Finance Manager
Lisa Hayward, BS lhayward@chepinc.org Human Resources Coordinator
Nicole Jones, BS njones@chepinc.org Transitional Housing Program Case Manager – Perry Point, MD
Melissa Kelly, BS mkelly@chepinc.org Transitional Housing Programs Director - Charleston, SC
Rita Pasley rpasley@chepinc.org Transitional Housing Program Case Manager – Charleston, SC
Thomas Roney Transitional Housing Program Driver – Charleston, SC
Laura Soniak, BS, MS lsoniak@chepinc.org Transitional Housing Case Manager - Charleston, SC
Carly Spiewak, BA, CMP cspiewak@chepinc.org Conference Planner
Michael Strong mstrong@chepinc.org Transitional Housing Case Manager - Washington, DC
James Sullivan jsullivan@chepinc.org Transitional Housing Case Manager - Charleston, SC
Josiah Towles, AA jtowles@chepinc.org Transitional Housing Case Manager - Charleston, SC
Jennifer Travers, MSW jtravers@chepinc.org Transitional Housing Grant & Per Diem Program Administrator - Perry Point, MD
Harold Warfield hwarfield@chepinc.org Transitional Housing Facilities Manager - Perry Point, MD